Fable 3

 
Fable 3, created by lionhead studios has like black & white, also the ability to make you evil or good. I like the fable games, but I must say this game is my favourite. The game is for X- box 360 and windows microsoft.
 
In the game you are a princess or a prince (your chose the sex) and you live in a a casle until the day your evil brother makes you escape from the castle only to one day return to claim it. The game is set on the fictional continent of Albion, which is entering the age of industry.
Your mission in the story is to find people that will help you to take down your brother. On your adventure you will have to make hard decisions. you can make an evil choise but also a good choise. 
In the game you can take on quests, bake pie, be a blacksmith, play "guitarr", find a lover, find haters, get kids, change your clothes, hair, get tatoos, get a dog, use magic,  and a lot more. You also get to experience a funny quests, for exemple when the character had to chase some singing chickens while whearing a chicken suit.
 
It is a good game, but I have to warn you...
If you are a nice king/ queen and chose things that will be in favour to them when you are supperior, for exemple get an orphanage instead of a whorehouse, then everyone in your city will die since their isnt enough money to protect anyone when the war breaks out.
I did that and everyone died, even the shopkeeper!! So I couldnt buy anything...
But I could still hear cheering voices around my character, scary...
Then I thought it was better when I was evil and everyone was really angry after the war. At least no everyone was dead then. It is hard to collect money to protect anyone, but I dont think its impossible and Ive heard that if you have the game on a lot of hours you will be able to get everyone back.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0